Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of elvin g

elvin g

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elvin g
"Stephanie was very helpful, and took the time to explain the policies to make sure we were covered on all angles!"
Profile photo of Richard Bradley

Richard Bradley

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bradley
"Stephanie was the most helpful person o could of worked with. She understood what I was going through and what my needs were and totally met me head on and got the job done even more than I expected. She's a#1 in my book. Thanks girl."
Profile photo of Christopher Manley

Christopher Manley

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Manley
"Brandi is great. Definitely the go to for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bill ST

Bill ST

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill ST
"Brandi is AWESOME...!!! Communicated directly with 3rd party and resolved all issues that I could not. Highly recommend the Manns State Farm office Glenpool OK."
Profile photo of Kayla Yoder

Kayla Yoder

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Yoder
"Brandi was extremely knowledgeable about all the products State Farm offers. We were able to bundle our auto and home with a significant decrease in our monthly payment going with State Farm. She has incredible customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of CASEY CUMMINGS

CASEY CUMMINGS

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CASEY CUMMINGS
"Marvin was very professional. He helped me thoroughly and promptly. I would definitely recommend using him as your agent. I can't wait to work with him again. Thanks again, Marvin."
Profile photo of Chyan Dugger

Chyan Dugger

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chyan Dugger
"Amazing! I had the pleasure of talking with Brandi and she made it super simple and stress free."
Profile photo of Destiny Loya

Destiny Loya

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Loya
"Stephanie was fantastic. Came in $100 a mo cheaper than geico, who is aweful. Good to know we have great coverage now..."
Profile photo of Benjamin Martinez

Benjamin Martinez

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Martinez
"Stefanie make the difference in this place. She helps us a lot on all my insurance stuff. Don’t forget ask for her on ur next visit."
Profile photo of K Pearson

K Pearson

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Pearson
"Brandi has been so helpful and has answered all of our questions throughly. We are paying half the amount on car insurance now than we were with our last insurance provider."
Profile photo of Amber Rogers

Amber Rogers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Rogers
"We spoke with Stephanie, and she gave us excellent customer service! Very kind, friendly and extremely helpful. 5+ stars"
Profile photo of Gary Beck

Gary Beck

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Beck
"I wanna say thank you a million times over to Brandi for all her help getting us switched over to State Farm. We have been with the same insurance carrier for many years and I was worried about switching, but Brandi eased all the worries and concerns I had and was very courteous and helpful and patient with all the questions I had. She made the transition simple and easy. Please give her a call for all your insurance needs. She saved me money on our home and auto policies I highly recommend this agency Brandi, thank you again. Your the best"
Profile photo of jason rutledge

jason rutledge

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason rutledge
"I had an issue with billing, I called and spoke with Kristy Bartman. She was very professional and eager to help fix the issue that I had. I think this is the best insurance office I’ve ever dealt with. Thank you Kristy!! Give her a raise!!"
Profile photo of B *Gal

B *Gal

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by B *Gal
"Got a quote from them. Friendly people, quick service, decent prices. Now receiving spam mail with our private info on it. This is the ONLY place went to, that was given that specific information."
Profile photo of TheBoomersooner1976

TheBoomersooner1976

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheBoomersooner1976
"Kristy, Jennifer and Stephanie were very helpful. They all three were great to speak with and friendly. I felt like I had know them all my entire life. Great experience and an amazing group of women."
Profile photo of Karen McLaughlin

Karen McLaughlin

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McLaughlin
"I had a wonderful experience. Everyone is so nice. They go out of their way to help you. Stephanie was very friendly, very knowledgeable, and very helpful. It was nice working with her. She and State Farm saved me thousands of dollars. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Okoutlaws594

Okoutlaws594

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Okoutlaws594
"Marvin Manns State Farm are a great team to deal with. They have always been there to help us, with great communication and experience. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alfredo Huerta

Alfredo Huerta

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Huerta
"Marvin is very professional. I Highly recommend anyone looking for coverage"
Profile photo of Mandy Nguyen

Mandy Nguyen

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Nguyen
"Kristy is amazing!!! She went out of her way to help us this evening to get a truck insured for us. 110% recommend Kristy with Marvin Manns State Farm. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Adriana R

Adriana R

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana R
"They are the best! Steph helped me with my policy and I have no complaints she went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Sherie Jones

Sherie Jones

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherie Jones
"Fast and reliable service each time I have had a question or concern. Thank you Marvin Manns and team."
Profile photo of Ally Martin

Ally Martin

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Martin
"Stephanie helped my husband and I get our life insurance policy set up. She went above & beyond to meet our needs and made sure we were taken care of. Our policy will be with State Farm for the foreseeable future. I’ll recommend this agency for any of my friends or family!"
Profile photo of Lian Pi

Lian Pi

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lian Pi
"Stephanie is very professional. I Highly recommend anyone looking for coverage her and the team has amazing customer service. They will give you best coverage and price!"
Profile photo of whitney carr

whitney carr

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by whitney carr
"Marvin Manns and his staff are by far one of the best Insurance offices I have ever done business with . They go above and beyond for their customers. Kristy is always so helpful and fast with any insurance needs you may have. I recommend this office to anyone looking for the best rates possible and the best customer service there is !"
Profile photo of Paco Lopez

Paco Lopez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paco Lopez
"Stephanie, is Very friendly and helpful, excellent service 100% recommended!!!"